Team

Marc Vanderheyden

CEO
marc.vanderheyden@alexandria.works

Tom Pauwaert

Co-Founder & NLP Engineer
tom.pauwaert@alexandria.works

Eric Van Horenbeeck

Business Development Manager
eric.van.horenbeeck@alexandria.works

Jeffrey Thijs

Software Engineer
jeffrey.thijs@alexandria.works

Maarten Mellemans

Marketing Manager

Robbe Block

Co-founder, Product & Customer Success Manager
robbe.block@alexandria.works

Jan Ghys

Sales
jan.ghys@alexandria.works